back to busy-ness

Dear friends
A quick one from my phone.  It’s 0905h and I’ve missed not one but two buses already. But I’ve also…
Taken one child to school,
Set other three off on buses and train,
Made one pot of very yummy porridge, well received despite…
Three children claiming “I don’t eat much for breakfast,”
Dropped one husband at station “thanks for all you do,”
Prepared six packed lunches,
Showered and dressed and am ready for site meeting at 10h.
Let the day begin!!
Oops… I must read a few verses on the bus! Ether 12 v27 is a good reminder that I am not Superwoman!
Hope you have a great one too.

Leave a Reply

