road trip…

Dear friends

I’m in the back of a hire car, travelling back to the office with two (male) colleagues, having visited a school site some miles away. 

Starting to feel a little travel sick – 70+ miles per hour for much of the last hour on UK roads (bumpy) – I think my stomach is in resonance! 

Work road trips are always a  welcome break from the routine of the office but are always exhausting even though I’m not driving. 

I find it fascinating that ‘cars’ have featured much in the front conversation… and that’s why I’m writing this!!

Oh, I’m developing a headache… 

Leave a Reply

