when I miss a day …

Dear friends

When I miss a day or two,  I hope you’ll be patient, forgive and not be disappointed with me.  I write in moments when I can, I write and share because it brings me, and hopefully you, joy and peace.

When I miss a day or two,  I hope you will remember that I am not a ‘professional’ blogger – which is why I love seeing your sites and and what you have written,  designed and shared.

When I miss a day or two,  dear friend,  know that I have dear family (as I’m sure you do) who need my attention as wife, mother, daughter, they are truly precious and dear to me.

When I miss a day or two, take a look at lds.org and my profile – http://www.mormon.org/me/CWCP/Vanessa – these will give you understanding of the perspective I have on life.

And finally, when I miss a day or two,  read this blog again,  read my other ones, and know that the Lord’s “grace is sufficient for all men that humble themselves before me; for if they humble themselves before me, and have faith in me,  then will I make weak things become strong unto them” (Ether 12 v27).

Leave a Reply

