church & rescue

Dear friends, Sabbath today and I always love church! This evening we watched ‘Ephraim’s Rescue’ (film) and once again I am inspired. I want to be a rescuer; I want to be worthy & ready to be an instrument in the Lord’s hands to bring relief to others – whether physical or spiritual it’s all the same at the end of the day.  “All things unto (the Lord Jesus) are spiritual,” that’s what He said!  I’m far from perfect but I try, and I want to be better than yesterday 🙂

4 thoughts on “church & rescue

    • princessarchitect Tuesday, 6 January 2015 / 06:28

      Thank you so much for your encouragement and comments – much appreciated; I enjoy your blog too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

